



Attendance Register 2022/2023 - Local Governing Body

Name		18 th October 2022	15 th November 2022	7 th February 2023	11 th July 2023
Pete Baker	Chair of Governors	✓	✓	✓	√
Alex Fort	Staff Governor	√	√	√	√
Chris Inckle	Vice Chair	✓	Apologies	✓	√
Sharon Roscoe**	Governor	✓	✓	✓	N/A
Lizzie Ashworth**	Governor	Apologies	Apologies	N/A	N/A
Alexandra Latham	Governor	✓	✓	✓	√
Christian Pountain	Governor	✓	✓	Apologies	Apologies
Nat Eatwell*	Governor	N/A	N/A	✓	✓
Beth Schinkel*	Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	√

*Appointed/elected during 2022/23 academic year

**Resigned during 2022/23 academic year