Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term
Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Staff Training Day (no students).
Start: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – All Year Groups return.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October 2020
(INSET/in lieu days Monday 19th October – Friday 23rd October 2020).
Return: Monday 2nd November 2020.
End of Term: Friday 18th December 2020.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021.

Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 – Staff Training Day (no students).
Start: Tuesday 5th January 2021 – All Year Groups return.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021.
Return: Monday 22nd February 2021.
End of Term: Friday 26th March.

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021.

Summer Term
Start: Monday 12th April 2021 – All Year Groups return.
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021.
Return: Monday 7th June 2021.
End of Term: Tuesday 20th July 2021.

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term
Wednesday 1st – Friday 3rd September 2021 – Staff Training Days (no students).
Start: Monday 6th September 2021 – All Year Groups return.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
(INSET/in lieu days Monday 1st November 2021).
Return: Tuesday 2nd November 2021.
End of Term: Friday 17th December 2021.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022.

Spring Term
Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Staff Training Day (no students).
Start: Wednesday 5th January 2022 – All Year Groups return.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022.
Return: Monday 21st February 2022.
End of Term: Friday 1st April 2022.

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022.

Summer Term
Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022 – All Year Groups return.
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022.
Return: Monday 6th June 2022.
End of Term: Tuesday 22nd July 2022.

 

Click here to download the 2021-22 term dates in PDF format

“I love BHS because it really does feel like a family. All staff and students know each other, are extremely supportive of one another and show amazing levels of respect throughout the school. There really isn’t another school like it!”

Miss Yates