Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Start: Monday 6th September 2021 – All Year Groups return.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October – Monday 1st November 2021
Return: Tuesday 2nd November 2021.
End of Term: Friday 17th December 2021.

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022.

Spring Term

Start: Wednesday 5th January 2022 – All Year Groups return.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022.
Return: Monday 21st February 2022.
End of Term: Friday 1st April 2022.

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022.

Summer Term

Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022 – All Year Groups return.
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022.
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022.
Return: Monday 6th June 2022.
End of Term: Thursday 21st July 2022.

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day Thursday 1st September 2022
Inset Day Friday 2nd September 2022
School Opens Monday 5th September 2022
School Closes Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term

School Re-Opens Monday 31st October 2022
School Closes Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
School Re-Opens Wednesday 4th January 2023
School Closes Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term

School Re-Opens Monday 20th February 2023
School Closes Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2023

Inset Day Monday 17th​ April 2023
School Re-Opens Tuesday 18th April 2023
May Day – School Closed Monday 1st May 2023
School Closes Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term

School Re-Opens Monday 5th June 2023
School Closes Friday 21st​ July 2023

“I love BHS because it really does feel like a family. All staff and students know each other, are extremely supportive of one another and show amazing levels of respect throughout the school. There really isn’t another school like it!”

Miss Yates